Completed Shelf: Recently Added

heidenkind

 Recent Activity

h
heidenkind added a title to their For later shelf Jul 04 2018
THE INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES Perfect for fans of Kristin Cashore and George R.R. Martin, this first book in a sexy and action-packed new series is impossible to put down! When nineteen-year-old huntress Feyre kills a wolf in the woods, a beast-like...
h
heidenkind made a comment Jun 26 2018
"This is the type of budgeting system that can work for anyone, whatever your financial situation. As a freelancer I used to get stymied when I tried to create a budget because my income is unpredictable. How can I budget for next month when I don'..." Permalink
h
heidenkind rated a title Jun 26 2018
h
heidenkind added a title to their For later shelf Jun 25 2018
The beloved author of The Bookshop on the Corner returns with a sparkling, sunny, soulful new novel perfect for fans of Elin Hilderbrand. Years ago, Flora fled the quiet Scottish island where she grew up -- and she hasn't looked back. What would...
h
heidenkind made a comment May 09 2018
"First of all, this isn't a romance novel, although there are romantic elements to it. I enjoyed parts of the book, but it feels like a short story stretched into a novel by virtue of more words. If I wasn't a sucker for journey books I probably wo..." Permalink
[]
[]
To Top