One Foot in the Grave

One Foot in the Grave

Season 1

Unknown - 1994
Rate this:
Victor Meldrew, forced into early retirement, tries to adjust to years of leisure with his wife Margaret. Episodes include Alive and Buried; The Big Sleep; The Valley of Fear; I'll Retire to Bedlam; and The Eternal Quadrangle.
Publisher: [United States] : British Broadcasting Corporation, 1994.
ISBN: 9781419847936
Characteristics: 1 videodisc (ca. 171 min.) : sd., col.; 4 3/4 in.


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Subject Headings

No similar edition of this title was found at PCCLD.

Try searching for One Foot in the Grave to see if PCCLD owns related versions of the work.

To Top