Night Court

Night Court

The Complete 9 Ninth Season

DVD - 2013
Rate this:
The final season. Features all 22 episodes including A Guy Named Phantom Part 1 and 2, My Life as a Dog Lawyer, Puppy Love, Pop Goes the Question, Looking for Mr. Shannon, Opportunity Knocks Part 1 and 2, and The 1992 Boat Show.
Publisher: [United States] : Warner Home Video, 2013.
Branch Call Number: NIGH
Characteristics: 3 videodiscs (ca. 519 min.) : sd., col. ; 4 3/4 in.


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Subject Headings


Find it at PCCLD

To Top