Agatha Christie's Poirot

Agatha Christie's Poirot

Series 6

DVD - 2012
Average Rating:
Rate this:
"...viewing at its very best for all mystery conoisseurs."--Library Journal
Agatha Christie's famous detective investigates a murder on a wealthy man's estate during the holiday season, a series of thefts at a hostel, a case of abduction and murder in France, and a murder that can only be solved by communicating with a single, silent witness. Episodes include: Hercule Poirot's Christmas, Hickory Dickory Dock, Murder on the Links, and Dumb Witness.
Publisher: [United States] : Acorn, 2012.
ISBN: 9781598288070
Branch Call Number: AGAT
Characteristics: 4 videodiscs (ca. 415 min.) : sd., col. ; 4 3/4 in.
Alternative Title: Poirot. Series 6


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

Apr 03, 2015

This is one series I never tire of watching over and over again. Love David Suchet as Hercule - I cannot picture any other actor playing that part. Also like Japp, Miss Lemon and Hastings.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Subject Headings


Find it at PCCLD

To Top