The Flintstone Kids

The Flintstone Kids

Rockin' in Bedrock

Unknown - 2014
Rate this:
The Flintstone kids are the same prehistoric characters viewers loved, but only younger (eight-ten years old). Episodes: Barney's Moving Experience; Curse Of The Gemstone Diamond; Dusty Disappears; Freddy's First Crush; Heroes For Hire; Poor Little Rich Girl; The Bad News Brontos; The Fugitives; The Little Visitor/Grandpa For Loan and The Rock Concert That Rocked Freddy.
Publisher: [United States] : Hanna-Barbera, 2014.
Edition: Widescreen ed.
Branch Call Number: FLIN
Characteristics: 2 videodiscs (ca. 300 min.) : sd., col. ; 4 3/4 in.
Alternative Title: Rockin' in Bedrock.


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Subject Headings

No similar edition of this title was found at PCCLD.

Try searching for The Flintstone Kids to see if PCCLD owns related versions of the work.

To Top