Family Guy

Family Guy

Volume 11

Unknown - 2013
Average Rating:
Rate this:
In this hysterical assortment of twenty-three uncensored Family Guy episodes, Peter has another painful encounter with the angry Giant Chicken, Quagmire tries to get giggity with Meg, and Brian and Stewie are beside themselves when they travel back in time to the show's pilot episode.
Publisher: [United States] : 20th Century Fox Home Entertainment, 2013.
Edition: Widescreen ed.
Branch Call Number: FAMI
Characteristics: 3 videodiscs (ca. 504 min.) : sd., col. ; 4 3/4 in.


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

Sep 21, 2013

this new system with using an user name etc to check out stuff is ridiculous. i should be able to get things from the library without all this rigamarole-like people have been doing for years. This is wrong.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Subject Headings

No similar edition of this title was found at PCCLD.

Try searching for Family Guy to see if PCCLD owns related versions of the work.

To Top