Seasons 1-4

DVD - 2010
Average Rating:
Rate this:
How does a deep-cover operative keep his sanity and morality intact when the criminal lifestyle he's sworn to bring down from within is more compelling than his own? Federal Agent, Vincent Terranova, is plagued by the question. Included are 67 episodes that span the series' highly successful four season run.
Publisher: [Golden Valley, MN] : Mill Creek Entertainment, 2010.
Edition: Collector's ed.
Characteristics: 13 videodiscs (ca. 3060 min.) : sd., col. ; 4 3/4 in.
Additional Contributors: Wahl, Ken 1954-
Spacey, Kevin


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Subject Headings


Find it at PCCLD

To Top