Ugly Betty

Ugly Betty

The Complete Second Season

Unknown - 2008
Rate this:
Includes all 18 episodes from the second season, including: How Betty Got Her Grieve Back; A Nice Day for a Posh Wedding; Bananas for Betty; Burning Questions; and Jump; plus exclusive bonus features.
Publisher: [United States] : ABC Studios, 2008.
ISBN: 9780788885419
Characteristics: 5 videodiscs : sd., col. ; 4 3/4 in.


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Subject Headings

No similar edition of this title was found at PCCLD.

Try searching for Ugly Betty to see if PCCLD owns related versions of the work.

To Top