False Prophet

False Prophet

eBook - 2016
Rate this:
A gripping new series from thriller writer Richard Davis When a rogue cult turns deadly, the authorities call on former conman Agent Saul Marshall. Drawn into a cat and mouse chase with the leader of the cult Ivan Drexler, news arrives that he has taken Marshall's son hostage. Removed from the line of duty, Marshall must work alone, off-grid. As the attacks intensify, Saul will stop at nothing to defeat Drexler. But people are questioning Saul's own part in the carnage. He must work fast to save both his country and his son. As wave after wave of attacks break, the clock is ticking ... Fast-paced, relentless and brutally exciting, FALSE PROPHET marks the entrance of a major new thriller talent. For readers of Lee Child, David Baldacci and Michael Connelly, it will leave your heart pounding.
Publisher: [Place of publication not identified] :, Canelo Digital Publishing Ltd,, [2016]
Copyright Date: ©2016
ISBN: 9781910859223
Characteristics: 1 online resource (300 pages)
Restrictions on Access: Access limited to subscribing institutions.

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age

Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at PCCLD

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top