Sherlock Holmes Collection

Sherlock Holmes Collection

The Complete Stories and Novels

eBook - 2015
Rate this:
Get all of Sherlock Holmes' Adventures in one Mega Set Read all of the Sherlock Holmes stories by Sir Arthur Conan Doyle in chronological order. This bundle includes: The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes The Memoirs of Sherlock Holmes The Return of Sherlock Holmes The Sign of the Four The Adventure of the Cardboard Box The Hound of the Baskervilles The Valley of Fear The Adventure of the Dying Detective His Last Bow The Casebook of Sherlock Holmes This Sherlock Holmes Collection has been professionally formatted for e-readers and contains a bonus book club leadership guide and discussion questions. We hope you'll share this book with your friends, neighbors and colleagues and can't wait to hear what you have to say about it.
Publisher: [Place of publication not identified] :, Xist Publishing,, [2015]
Copyright Date: ©2015
ISBN: 9781681958071
Characteristics: 1 online resource (1477 pages)
Restrictions on Access: Access limited to subscribing institutions.


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Subject Headings


Find it at PCCLD

To Top