The Berenstain Bears Picture Book Collection

The Berenstain Bears Picture Book Collection

Sixteen Books in One

eBook - 2017
Rate this:
Sixteen picture books in the beloved series that has sold more than a quarter-billion copies and been cherished by children for more than fifty years! The Bear family lives in a big tree house down a dirt road in Bear Country. Together Mama Bear, Papa Bear, Brother Bear, and Sister Bear learn about friendship, overcome fears, and find adventure. Since its debut, the Berenstain Bears has been one of the most celebrated children's series of all time, capturing the hearts and imaginations of families across the globe. It has been adapted into two television series and five seasonal specials on NBC. This collection of sixteen Berenstain Bears illustrated books follows the Bear family as they play soccer, celebrate Easter, fight off their fear of the dark, and much more. The perfect bedtime stories, these classic tales are a delight for both beginning readers and Berenstain fans of all ages.
Publisher: [Place of publication not identified] :, Open Road Media Young Readers,, [2017]
Copyright Date: ©2017
ISBN: 9781504046121
Characteristics: 1 online resource (475 pages)
Additional Contributors: Berenstain, Jan 1923-2012.
Restrictions on Access: Access limited to subscribing institutions.


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Subject Headings

No similar edition of this title was found at PCCLD.

Try searching for The Berenstain Bears Picture Book Collection to see if PCCLD owns related versions of the work.

To Top