The Maze Runner Files

The Maze Runner Files

Downloadable Audiobook - 2015
Rate this:
Classified files from the world of the #1 New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent . The first and second books, The Maze Runner and The Scorch Trials , are now major motion pictures featuring the star of MTV's Teen Wolf , Dylan O'Brien; Kaya Scodelario; Aml Ameen; Will Poulter; and Thomas Brodie-Sangster! Also look for James Dashner's newest novels, The Eye of Minds and The Rule of Thoughts , the first two books in the Mortality Doctrine series.

Praise for the Maze Runner series:
 A #1 New York Times Bestselling Series
A USA Today Bestseller
A Kirkus Reviews Best Teen Book of the Year
An ALA-YASLA Best Fiction for Young Adults Book
An ALA-YALSA Quick Pick
 
"[A] mysterious survival saga that passionate fans describe as a fusion of Lord of the Flies , The Hunger Games , and Lost . "--EW.com
 
"Wonderful action writing --fast-paced ...but smart and well observed." -- Newsday
 
"[A] nail-biting must-read." -- Seventeen.com
 
"Breathless, cinematic action. "-- Publishers Weekly
 
" Heart pounding to the very last moment."-- Kirkus Reviews
 
" Exclamation-worthy. "-- Romantic Times
 
[ STAR ] "James Dashner's illuminating prequel [ The Kill Order ] will thrill fans of this Maze Runner [series] and prove just as exciting for readers new to the series."-- Shelf Awareness , Starred

" Take a deep breath before you start any James Dashner book."- Deseret News
Publisher: California :, Random House,, 2015.
ISBN: 9781524736330
Characteristics: audio file,rda
1 sound file : digital
Additional Contributors: 3M Cloud Library

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age

Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at PCCLD

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top