Colorado State Park Pass and Backpack

Colorado State Park Pass and Backpack

Unknown
Average Rating:
Rate this:
The pass is a hang tag and must be visible in the library patron's car. A limit of one pass may be checked out at once by one person. Library patrons may check out the backpack and pass for up to 7 days. No renewals allowed. Holds are permitted. You have 7 days to pick up your pass after notification. The pass does not give any discounts for camping, programs, licenses, etc. No cash value. Late fines: .50 cents per day.
In partnership between the Library District, the Colorado State Library, and the Colorado Parks and Wildlife, this program provides a unique outdoor learning experience for library patrons. The goal of the program is to provide residents an opportunity to explore a state park before purchasing a park pass, and the hope is that they will enjoy the experience so much they'll want to purchase their own park pass.
Branch Call Number: STATE PARK PASS
Characteristics: 1 backpack (various items inside) ; 19 x 14 x 8 inches
Additional Contributors: Colorado State Library
Colorado
Restrictions on Access: This pass is valid for entry into any of your 42 Colorado State Parks from April 1, 2017 thru March 31, 2018.

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age

Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at PCCLD

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top