A Man for the Summer

A Man for the Summer

eBook - 2014
Rate this:
Dentist Junior Atkinson left her tiny home town to see if she would fit in better in the big city. She definitely didn't. Now she's back, living in the house she grew up in, friendly with every citizen of the two-stoplight town. Things couldn't be more wonderful. Well, maybe if her patients paid her regularly. If there was an eligible man in a fifty-mile radius. If she hadn't just been told that a medical condition meant she had only a few more fertile months despite her tender age of twenty-eight. Junior barely has time to digest this news when she finds hunky travel writer Griff Ross in her chair with a hell of a toothache. Fans of Kristan Kiggins, Rachel Gibson, Susan Elizabeth Phillips, and Susan Mallery will enjoy Ruby Laska's sweet small town romances.
Publisher: [United States] : Carson Five : Made available through hoopla, 2014.
ISBN: 9781940501017
1940501016
Branch Call Number: eBook hoopla
Characteristics: 1 online resource
Additional Contributors: hoopla digital
Restrictions on Access: Digital content provided by hoopla.

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age

Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at PCCLD

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top