M Is for Magic

M Is for Magic

Streaming Audiobook - 2007
Rate this:
Stories to delight, enchant, and surprise you. Bestselling author and master storyteller Neil Gaiman here presents a breathtaking collection of tales that may chill or amuse readers-but always embrace the unexpected. Collection includes: "The Case of the Four and Twenty Blackbirds, " "Troll Bridge, " "Don't Ask Jack, " "How to Sell the Ponti Bridge, " "October in the Chair, " "Chivalry, " "The Price, " "How to Talk to Girls at Parties, " "Sunbird, " "The Witch's Headstone, " "Instructions"
Publisher: [United States] : Harper Collins Publishers : Made available through hoopla, 2007.
Edition: Unabridged.
ISBN: 9780061475825
Branch Call Number: eAudiobook hoopla
Characteristics: 1 online resource (1 audio file (5hr., 29 min.)) : digital.
Additional Contributors: Gaiman, Neil
hoopla digital
Restrictions on Access: Digital content provided by hoopla.


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Subject Headings


Find it at PCCLD

To Top